iClever 10.1 inch Windows 8.1 OS Tablet with Detachable Keyboard

Published on by Tai Phim

iClever 10.1 inch Windows 8.1 OS Tablet with Detachable Keyboard

In Stock.

Read more hiholidays here

  • BE A PART OF THE MILLIONS OF TRUSTED ICLEVER USERS AROUND THE WORLD
  • POWERED BY WINDOWS 8.1 & INTEL INSIDE: Window 8.1 Operating System and Intel BayTrail-T CPU processor ranging from 1.33GHZ up to 1.83GHz with Turbo Boost. Quad-Core techniques can multitask seamlessly and get more done in less time
  • HIGHLY REFINED RESOLUTION: 10.1 inch multi-touch IPS ( 1280*800 ) 16:10 screen display with 178° wide viewing angle for extraordinary visual clarity; Support OTG and dual-screen display
  • DETACHABLE KEYBOARD INCLUDED: 10 inch detachable keyboard with protection cover.
  • RELIABLE AND FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE ready to respond within a 24 hour time frame. 30-Day Money Back Guarantee, 12 Month Replacement Warranty and Lifetime Support Guarantee

Technical Details

Color: 10.1-Inch Tablet

  • RAM: 2 GB

Product Description

Color: 10.1-Inch Tablet

iClever® - Ever Clever

Powered by Windows 8.1 OS and Intel Baytrail Quad Core Processor (1.3-1.83 GHz) w/ Turbo Boost
- 3 times better in performance, 5 times better in energy-consumption

Portable and Lightweight
The processing power of a laptop with the portability of a tablet
- 1.3 lbs tablet/laptop on the go

Highly Refined Resolution
Responsive Touch Screen with a 1280 by 800 ipod touch black Friday 2015 resolution

- Display with a wide 178-degree viewing angle for outstanding visual clarity with a 16:10 screen ratio

Expandable Storage and Long-lasting Battery Life
2GB RAM +32 GB. Up to 8 hours of battery life while watching videos and up to 24 hours for regular use

Specifications:
- Operating system: Windows 8.1
- CPU: Intel BayTrail-T Quad-Core Processor(up to 1.83GHz)
- Memory: 2GB RAM + 32GB Flash Storage
- Screen: 10-point Capacitive Touch Screen
- Resolution: 1280 x 800 IPS
- CCD Camera: 5.0MP rear and 2.0MP front
- Key/Interface: Volume +/-, power key, audio jack, HDMI port, TF card slot, Micro USB, Standard USB, DC In 5V 2A(Max.) port
- Battery Capacity: 7800mAh. Up to 24 hours
- Support HDMI, OTG, Microphone, Bluetooth 4.0, Wifi: 802.11b/g/n

Package Content:
- 1 x iClever 10.1 inch Tablet
- 1 x 10 inch Keyboard with Case
- 1 x Power Adapter with Charging Cable
- 1 x OTG Cable
- 1 x User Manual
- 1 x Warranty Card

Product Details

Color: 10.1-Inch Tablet

  • Shipping Weight: 3.8 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)
  • ASIN: B012NFW6EM
  • Item model number: IC-T01
  • Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars See all reviews (419 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #687 in Computers & Accessories (See Top 100 in Computers & Accessories)
    • #281 in Computers & Accessories > Tablets

I’m here to address the complaint that all the reviews jcp black friday 2015 on this item are fake on the grounds that they “received the product for free in exchange for good reviews”. First and foremost I’d just like to state that the last time I checked, receiving an item for free does NOT mean you have to give it a positive review, nor does it help you get further free items from that OR other manufacturers. With that out of the way…


I did, in fact, purchase this item with my own hard-earned money. So in case you feel other reviewers were “paid off”, I’m here to set you straight (Note: This will be an on-going review. I plan to update it periodically with anything I can think of, positives AND negatives). Sit back, grab a snack along with the beverage of your choice, and let’s get this thing going!

Upon unpacking the device, I was pleasantly surprised as to how “heavy” the tablet was. It has some very high quality construction to it and most definitely doesn’t feel cheap in any way. Underneath I found the INCLUDED keyboard with touchpad, which I have to say is a very nice and welcomed addition. I immediately sat down at the kitchen table, attached the tablet to the keyboard base (which you can do blindfolded by the way, the magnets make it completely effortless), folded the rear of the keyboard up to support the tablet (which also uses magnets, so easy), and eagerly turned it on.

In no time, Windows 8.1 greeted me, asking all the usual setup questions. A few minutes later I was looking at my fully functional desktop, and it was then that I realized how nice the screen really was! Seconds later, I was prompted to confirm if I wanted to upgrade home depot black friday 2015 to Windows 10! Now let me say that I’m definitely no fan of Windows 8 or 8.1, but I toyed around with it for a little bit while 10 was downloading, and I was extremely happy at the level of responsiveness it offered.


During the download I received an error, which turned out to be not enough space to install Windows 10, but Microsoft made even that painless by giving you the option to add storage (usb/sd) to achieve the extra 9GB I was told I needed. Like an idiot, I plugged in a very old 512GB USB drive with some exceedingly slow read/write speeds, which really slowed down the actual installation of Windows 10 (which is no fault of the tablet itself in any way). My advice – pick up a 16GB or bigger flash drive or MicroSD if you don’t already have one!

After the install that took longer than it should have due to user stupidity, a nice, shiny, GENUINE Windows 10 was waiting for my next move. At this point, I am very much a Windows 10 novice, but even after a few minutes I can already appreciate it’s improvements over the 8 era. I then decided to install Chrome, along with my favorite extensions, and take that for a spin. Let’s just say I wasn’t disappointed! Watched some Netflix via Chrome (because the Windows store Netflix is AWFUL, currently) and everything was buttery smooth.

This is as far as I’ve gotten with the device so far, so for now I’ll list some pros and cons:

Pros: Great looking screen, solid sound from the 2 top (in landscape mode) speakers, excellent responsiveness, nice quality physical keyboard, solid construction, good battery life, touch screen works very well

Cons: The back is a glossy black fingerprint magnet (when are companies going to learn!?), can only charge via AC adapter (no usb charging, that I’m aware of), AC adapter gets kind of warm, no device color selections (you’re stuck with orange for now, which looks ok in my opinion, but choices are nice)

There is a likelihood that I’ll stop by and update this review as I get more usage out of the product, but as of now, this is HIGHLY recommended in my book. All this for $200? Trust me, it’s a WONDERFUL deal!

- Bottom line: For the price, this is hard to beat. I’ve used similar convertible systems and, while this is not a speed demon nor built for “power” users, it gives decent performance and is the lowest-priced Win 8 (or 10) system I’ve come across. It’s worth considering if you’re looking for an inexpensive Win system that offers good performance for routine use.


It’s not a speed demon when it comes to processing. The system specs have it clocked at 1.33GHz with a turbo boost to 1.83Ghz. Other specs are also on the thin side, with only 2GB RAM and 32GB storage. This is not a system for “power” users nor a replacement for a business laptop. It is, however, well suited for personal, day-to-day use with reasonably snappy performance.

All the ports are on one side, along with the power switch. It has HDMI out, a conventional USB port, a micro USB port, SD card slot and audio jack.

I see this as a good choice for someone who wants a Win system for emails, web usage, basic productivity software, and other similar tasks. It won’t dazzle you with speed or specs, but it packs a lot of performance for $200.

- iClever IC-BKC06 Universal Bluetooth Keyboard PU Leather Case Stand Cover Mouse Touchpad - Detachable Bluetooth Keyboard - Folding Portfolio is Good quality materials and workmanship; excellent value for the money. Note: "PU Leather" is synthetic (PolyUrethane) leatherette material, which is not real (animal hide) leather. However, it is waterproof with a leather texture and feel; and, as a relatively durable substitute, it should hold up fine for most users.

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post